zoqajax.blogg.se

Download meeting true love
Download meeting true love












download meeting true love

"You Make My Dreams (Come True)," by Hall & OatesĬheerful lyrics accompanied by a distinct electric piano make for a great song for couples. Cat Power's version became popular once it was included in the popular film "Juno" in 2007. "Sea of Love," by Cat Powerįeatured on Cat Power's 2000 album The Covers Record, this gentle song was originally Phil Phillps song from 1959. This enchanting power ballad, with angelic harmonies throughout, won a Grammy for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance in 2010. This song holds high critical acclaim and is the leading single from Beyoncé's 2009 I Am.Sasha Fierce album. "Up Where We Belong" by Joe Cocker and Jennifer WarnesĬocker and Warnes belted out this 1982 love song for the film "An Officer and a Gentleman." It was almost left on the editing room floor, but ended up winning an Academy Award and a Grammy.

download meeting true love

The song first appeared on Dion's 1997 album Let's Talk About Love, but the blockbuster hit made it an instant classic making it one of the best love songs of all time. The tragic "Titanic" tune that captures the enduring nature of true love and the longing that comes with it. "My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic')," by Celine Dion It's also packed with plenty of poetic imagery, such as "Those days of warm rains come rushing back to me/Miles of windless summer night air." 16. Lewis gave us the anthem for eternal devotion in 1996, on her album Now in a Minute. "I Love You Always Forever," by Donna LewisĮverybody wants a forever kind of love. Hearts flutter when Darren Hayes serenades "I knew I loved you before I met you/I think I dreamed you into life." 15. This top 100 love song from the 1999 album Affirmation made every woman swoon. These lines say it all: "In my life there's been heartache and pain/I don't know if I can face it again/Can't stop now, I've traveled so far, to change this lonely life."ġ4.

download meeting true love

This song from the 1984 album Agent Provocateur perfectly depicts the despair and hope of love. "I Want to Know What Love Is," by Foreigner The inspiration was his wife, Annie, who is the envy of everyone who listens to this heartfelt folk tune. "Annie's Song," by John Denverĭenver wrote this 1974 hit for the album Back Home Again while he was riding a ski lift. It also appeared on their 1981 album Why Do Fools Fall in Love. Hence, this famous Ross and Richie romantic song was born. The producers of the film "Endless Love" were looking for a breakout song for their film starring Brooke Shields. "Endless Love," by Diana Ross and Lionel Richie It remained at the top of the charts for four weeks straight before it went on to win a Grammy Award. This is an upbeat ballad from the 1977 album Rejoice that was written by two members of Earth, Wind & Fire.














Download meeting true love